Divi Editz

Latest, Trending, Viral, Top Most Watched, News, Entertinment, Videos, Reels, Pics, Images, Sports, Web Series, Movies.

IPL 2023 points table

IPL 2023 Full Schedule List, Date, Timings, Venues and Time table.

IPL 2023 Full Schedule List, Date, Timings, Venues and Time table.

Welcome everyone, The Most famous sport of India the Indian Premier League season 16  is starting this March 31st 2023. This years IPL first match is happening on FRIDAY 31 MARCH, 2023 7:30 PM IST (14:00 GMT) NARENDRA MODI STADIUM, Ahmedabad.

IPL 2023 Television rights is owned by Star Sports Network.

OTT rights is owned by Viacom18 network and however you can watch the on Star Sports group channels and Jio Cinema and Voot apps.

IPL 2023 Teams Full List

In the below time table you could find the Home team and away team details as well as the Venues details and all the match fixtures.


IPL schedule 2023 Full Fixtures and Venues

Match Day Day Date Home Team Away Team Time (IST)
1 Fri 31-Mar-23 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings 19:30
2 Sat 01-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders 15:30
2 Sat 01-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals 19:30
3 Sun 02-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals 15:30
3 Sun 02-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians 19:30
4 Mon 03-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants 19:30
5 Tue 04-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans 19:30
6 Wed 05-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings 19:30
7 Thu 06-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30
8 Fri 07-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
9 Sat 08-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals 15:30
9 Sat 08-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 19:30
10 Sun 09-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders 15:30
10 Sun 09-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings 19:30
11 Mon 10-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants 19:30
12 Tue 11-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians 19:30
13 Wed 12-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals 19:30
14 Thu 13-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans 19:30
15 Fri 14-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
16 Sat 15-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals 15:30
16 Sat 15-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings 19:30
17 Sun 16-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders 15:30
17 Sun 16-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals 19:30
18 Mon 17-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings 19:30
19 Tue 18-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians 19:30
20 Wed 19-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants 19:30
21 Thu 20-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore 15:30
21 Thu 20-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30
22 Fri 21-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
23 Sat 22-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans 15:30
23 Sat 22-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings 19:30
24 Sun 23-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals 15:30
24 Sun 23-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings 19:30
25 Mon 24-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals 19:30
26 Tue 25-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians 19:30
27 Wed 26-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30
28 Thu 27-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings 19:30
29 Fri 28-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants 19:30
30 Sat 29-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans 15:30
30 Sat 29-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
31 Sun 30-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings 15:30
31 Sun 30-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals 19:30
32 Mon 01-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30
33 Tue 02-May-23 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals 19:30
34 Wed 03-May-23 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians 19:30
35 Thu 04-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings 15:30
35 Thu 04-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30
36 Fri 05-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans 19:30
37 Sat 06-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians 15:30
37 Sat 06-May-23 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30
38 Sun 07-May-23 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants 15:30
38 Sun 07-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
39 Mon 08-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings 19:30
40 Tue 09-May-23 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30
41 Wed 10-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals 19:30
42 Thu 11-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals 19:30
43 Fri 12-May-23 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans 19:30
44 Sat 13-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants 15:30
44 Sat 13-May-23 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings 19:30
45 Sun 14-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore 15:30
45 Sun 14-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30
46 Mon 15-May-23 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30
47 Tue 16-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians 19:30
48 Wed 17-May-23 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals 19:30
49 Thu 18-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30
50 Fri 19-May-23 Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals 19:30
51 Sat 20-May-23 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings 15:30
51 Sat 20-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants 19:30
52 Sun 21-May-23 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad 15:30
52 Sun 21-May-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans 19:30



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *