Divi Editz

Latest, Trending, Viral, Top Most Watched, News, Entertinment, Videos, Reels, Pics, Images, Sports, Web Series, Movies.

TATA IPL 2023 teams full list

IPL 2023 Teams Full List

IPL 2023 Teams Full List


Same like last year this year also 10 Teams participating in Indian Premier League IPL 2023.

The 16th Season of the IPL is starting on 31st March 2023.

IPL 2023 Full Schedule List, Date, Timings, Venues and Time table.

And below list of teams Participating

  1. Chennai Super Kings aka CSK
  2. Mumbai Indians aka MI
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders aka KKR
  4. Sunrisers Hyderabad aka SH
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore aka RCB
  6. Gujarat Titans aka GT
  7. Rajasthan Royals aka RR
  8. Punjab Kings aka PBKS
  9. Delhi Capitals aka DC
  10. Lucknow Super Giants aka LSG

*aka means Also Known As


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *