Divi Editz

Latest, Trending, Viral, Top Most Watched, News, Entertinment, Videos, Reels, Pics, Images, Sports, Web Series, Movies.

ipl 2023 captains list

IPL 2023 Teams and Captains Full List

IPL 2023 Teams and Captains Full List

In IPL the teams and Captains always change some teams go with same captain for complete season some teams change the captains middle of the tournament and some teams never change their captains.

So In the below table we could see the IPL 2023 captains and their respective teams of TATA IPL 2023.


IPL Team Captains
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma
Gujarat Titans Hardik Pandya
Delhi Capitals TBA
Kolkata Knight Riders Shreyas Iyer
Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni
Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan
Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf du Plessis
Lucknow Super Joints KL Rahul
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad Aiden Markram

IPL 2023 Full Schedule List, Date, Timings, Venues and Time table.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *